Then * Now

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004/11:56 pm

tf meet 2

Had a good day, went to another tf London meet. Was lovely to see some of those from the last one, as well as some new faces.

Obviously i was very anxious before hand. Worrying about weight, what i was wearing, how i would appear. The train was delayed by almost an hour due to track work, but i finally arrived at the right station.

Everyone was just so amazing. It's sad to know what they may be covering over. They all need to see how truly beautiful they are.

For most of the day we sat in a pub in Camden town, whilst some went shopping nearby. I had a coffee and a huge glass of water, my blood sugars have been very high all day. I've just drank so much, my stomach feels heavy and bloated.

We talked alot, without awkwardness. I was in my usual lost state though, eyes gazing into space, overwhelmed by crowds of people in the open air.

I just hope i didn't make a fool out of myself. Of course i'm stressing about what i did, and said. I wish my crazy mind would leave me alone for once.

Anyway, i'm tired, weary. I need another diet coke.