Then * Now

Monday, Mar. 22, 2004/10:49 am

thankyou

Just a quick note to say thankyou for all the messages flooding in, after my previous update. I'm feeling alot better this morning.

I very nearly made two days, so i'll just concentrate on that instead of the set back of not reaching three. Before now, i can't even remember lasting 24 hours without it, and if i did i would be fasting. I was also able to stay away from binging after being left with no choice but to be alone for the entire night on Saturday. Everyone went out, and it was so hard, but i kept strength.

I've only had a cup of tea so far but it's only 10.30am. I'm not sure if i'll be able to resist another b/p or not. We'll see.

The sun is shining outside, lighting my keyboard and desk. Topping the trees and stretches of road with glitter. Sparks reflected from glazed windows, sprinkling gold dust. I'm cold, but this frozen layer is slowley being peeled away by the warmth.