Then * Now

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002/6:16 pm

close your eyes

Close your eyes,

you cant see these crimson tears.

Shut me out,

i dont want u hearing these silent screams.

Tell me lies,

so i can keep pretending.

Pull away your hand,

inflict puishment for living.

Turn your back,

i dont want you knowing what i've become.

Leave me here.

i wouldn't want to affect anyone.

Watch me fall down,

deeper into this apathy.

Please, let me fade

fade completeley away.

Dont look at me that way.

that way that shows u care.

Look at me with disgust,

it's all i deseve.

Never say your there for me,

i wont understand.

Never try to heal this pain,

im not worthy of that.

When you walk away from me,

ignore the desperate cries.

Hurting, bleeding, breaking,

but somehow... it all seems right.