Then * Now

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002/12:45 pm

losing weight

I'm losing weight again, i didn't even realise really until i weighed myself yesterday. Hopefully i'll be much thinner for the start of school. Today i'm fasting, yesterday i had two small binges but got rid of everything. I'm still so disgusting though, layers and layers of fat cover this aching body. I'm really weak today, everytime i stand up the sky rushes past me and bright lights flash into my eyes. It's worth it if i'm getting rid of some more of this weight though, seeing the little red numbers on the scale becoming less and less everyday gives me such a high. The hunger pains and dizzyness means it's working, i'll just have to see how long i can get away with it before my excuses run out and i have to eat with my family :-/