Then * Now

Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002/7:33 pm

going away for a while

Still getting away with undereating, and losing weight. Though yesterday i did say i would fast, but i didnt. I binged instead. As soon as everyone left the house at about 9.00pm i started cramming my mouth full of food, chocolate. spaghetti, sour cream dip and filled potatoe skins, yoghurt, lots and lots of diet coke...ugh. I purged though, all of it, i weighed less after the purge than before, and when i woke up this morning i'd lost another 2 pounds so it was okay really. Today i am definatley fasting, my mum was out all day and i made it look asthough i'd eaten for when she came home. A minute ago my brother said my lips looked blue, i'm very pale too, oh well it's all worth it. It's only been three days since i kept something down, that's not very long at all.

School in a week Science coursework, maths coursework, english coursework, history coursework, 2 books to read for english, 3 english essays, lost of painting and drawing to do for art. Most of that was due in for way before the holidays in the first place. If i do any of it, the writing work looks like it will have to be done with pen and paper too, oh fuck it. My computers developed a fault and is being taken away tommorrow to get repaired :-( i don't know when i'll be able to write back here. I'll miss you all, please take care everyone, hopefully i'll be back soon. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx