Then * Now

Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002/10:24 am

sugar levels, lucozade, and blood filled buttons...

My computer still isn't fixed, i'm updating from the library.

Things arn't good. I'm b/ping far to much, i havn't given up on the weightloss yet though, i still seem to be losing somehow. Yesterday everyhting went really wrong, my blood sugars messed up, they were really high, so i had to have some insulin. Then they suddenly went really low after my 7th purge for the day which resulted in me having to have several bottles of sugary lucozade, a slice of toast and packet of crisps. I hate being diabetic, it's so difficult, and definatley not a good combination with an ed.

30 gashes yesterday, the worst i've done in a long time, all up my left arm. Heavy drops of red fell down my skin, some spilled into the ridge of the button of my jeans which i was resting my severed arm on, which was sickly quite pretty. It took me a long time to steem the bleeding, but i needed the pain.

I better go now, i feel low again. I'm all shaky and can't see properly. Better go stock up on some more lucozade! I hope i don't buy any more food while i'm at it. hmmm, i won't say i'm not tempted.