Then * Now

Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002/9:35 am

another day

I never actually got to the point of looking for alcohol last night. I b/pd once more then collapsed into bed exhausted. Yesterday i promised i would fast today. hmmm i won't say anything apart from that i'm a fucking failure already and it's only 9.35. I've not had much, but it's still disgusting when i'm this fat. I better not gain any more weight.

I forgot to say i don't have to work this weekend which is good. I found out that i will work every other weekend, because i'm only 15 theres only a specific amount of hours i can do. I think i'll take mia-baby, acidic-me and hunger-hurts advice and wear a long sleeved top underneath my work uniform. I hope it works.

The days go by so quickly, I can't believe it's Sunday already. Where did Saturday go? Where did my life go? The same place my happiness went i suppose.