Then * Now

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003/11:08 pm

the entry with no name

I'm so cold,

and so tired,

and so numb. It even took me ten minutes to decide on that word.

If a rock was just to fall out of the ceiling right onto my keyboard i don't think it would even move me. What a random thought.

I see the blurry pieces of a jigsaw puzzle, mixed up, i can't make sence of it or put it back together.

I threw up blood today for the first time in a while, i thought that it had stopped for good, but it's back. I was purging in the woods and suddenly streaks of bright red started to appear, i wasn't shocked, it makes no difference to me anymore, it just something that happens.

The TF has a new site, i'm so pleased and grateful to everyone who helped set it up. It was really good to see posts from all the old people there, but some names i am still waiting to see.

I can't focus on the screen, i think my blood sugars are low again.

Theres so much more i want to write but i don't think i can put it down at the moment.

I guess i need some rest.

I hope i lose some more weight by tommorrow.

Please let the numbers decrease.

Sweetdreams everyone.

xox