Then * Now

Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003/11:17 pm

please no

I just found out a lot of things i didn't want to.

Everyone knows.

My school knows, just yesterday i was saying i thought they had no idea.

I am such an idiot.

I can't keep still.

I can't take this in.

no.

no.

no.

Please god no this can't be right.

My mum just spitefully told me that months ago there was a meeting with my teachers and doctors and her.

They were all in on it, secretly, behind my back. I thought they hadn't even noticed.

I'm so gulible, stupid.

I'm not allowed to keep anything to myself.

Anything safe from grabbing hands and unwanted eyes.

She said that she can get my sectioned under the mental health act.

I...I...just can't think properly, this isn't fair, it's just all too fast, spinning, round me, let it stop, let it all stop now.

I'm going to hit the ground.

I have an eating disorder i'm not crazy.

Am i?

Speechless.

I need a razor.

Do you all hate me too?

You should.