Then * Now

Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003/9:54 pm

boring

I havn't even got dressed today. Brushed my hair or washed yeterdays makeup of my face. I took a bath for 10 minutes so i could purge easily but couldn't stay in long, felt ready to fall asleep in the water. I keep falling over from a mixture of clumsiness and mislaid, dizzy steps.

I've wasted so many hours in bed, eating, throwing up, and just transfixing my focus on the same walls. I want to step through them into somewhere else. A different time, a different place, a different body.

God, i'm incredibly tired, and high again. I know i'm off the scale, theres no point in testing my blood. I'm currently drinking my way through another 2 litres of diet coke, with lemon.

I'm going back to bed.

Angels take me under your wings, let me rest in your arms, before morning shall come.