Then * Now

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2004/10:15 pm

Today;

Negatives:

* I have binged and purged 5 times already.

* I haven't been able to keep any solids down.

* My weight is starting to drop again.

* I am constantly stepping on and off of the scales.

* I was up alot during last night with high blood sugars.

* I haven't made it outside at all today.

Positives:

* I've managed to take my insulin. this morning, and this afternoon.

* I haven't binged as much today as i have over the past 2 days.

* Since my last check up, i have actually gained 6 pounds.

* I kept down a glass of fruit juice this evening.

I know that the negatives out-balance the positives at the moment. But those positives are still very much here, and i'm holding onto them with all i can.

Three steps forward, and two back.