Then * Now

08.01.05/10:00 pm

a mess

I just feel...overwhelmed.

I've been ill since Tuesday evening, probably by cause of my own. I don't even know how to explain, where to start...

i'm not getting too far am i? I'm sorry, this is pathetic. I am pathetic.

I can't do it. Any of it.
The homework. The reading, The e-mails. The letters. The messages. The organising.

I'm so low. There is no reason, and i can't understand why, i am so frustrated with myself. This body that won't get up, won't move, won't write, staring at the lines of a book and only seeing a blur.

I've been absent from college for another week and i'm falling far behind. I won't last much longer if i don't pick my heels up.

I need some help. I need to see the doctor. I've been putting it off for ages but i have to go.

My eating habits are all over the place. I switch regularly between the ideas of sickness and recovery. I don't even want to comment on my weight.

I wrote alot more, but then deleted it. It made no sence anyway. I make no sence.