Then * Now

Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2002/12:07 pm

unconscious

This morning i woke up to find two ambulance paramedics in my bedroom. It was very strange. At first i just thought i was having a weird dream, but no such luck. I'd fallen unconscious because my sugar level dropped really low. I started having convulsions too, if mum hadnt of heard me screaming i could have slipped into a coma. Of corse, i dont remember any of this. All i can recall is my brother walking into my room, swearing and then leaving! I was given the option of whether i wanted to go to hospital or not, but i said no.

Apparently the man that gave me the injection in my leg to bring me round said that it looked as if i had been scratching myself. I'm so relieved that i had no really recent cuts there, they are all at least a few days old on my leg.

I feel sick and light headed. Deep down i am a bit shocked. This has never happened before.

I know the cause of it though.

It's because i mess around with my insulin. I didnt take my injection last night, i never do what im supposed to do. I didnt tell them that though.

I do all this stuff to myself.

Anyhting that happens is my fault.

Even after consequences arise...i still dont want to stop.

I like taunting with death.