Then * Now

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002/11:25 pm

Crazy

Red

Black

Red

Black

I see nothing else

My head is pounding.

I despise this world.

I'm broken remains shattered on the floor.

I'm scattered ashes on the grass.

The tear in silver frabric.

/never being able to dance with the pretty girls/the glitter never works/i can't hug you anymore darling/i don't want you to hate me/

Destroy.

Cut away.

Drench in blood.

Fatal sleep, i don't want to wake up.

/i wish to lie between the flowers/where the air smells of buttercups/where everything's the truth/where i don't have to hide/somewhere pure and new/

Pull out my hair in strands of seven.

Coat my fingernails in dirt.

Winding branches bang against the stained glass.

/stuck/

Just don't bother.

Bury me beneath the floor boards.

Please.I.Want.To.Die.

/i'll hurt tonight/i'll break tonight/self destuct/bleed/bruise///hate//