Then * Now

07.07.05/8:06 pm

okay

This is just a quick entry to let everyone know that i am safe and okay.

I was actually due to travel to London this afternoon to sort out some details of my passport (all is fine now though - don't worry i am still able to go to the US!) but of course, after news of the bombing broke that was out of the question. If i had left a little earlier then i could have been stranded there unable to get home, or worse still, trapped in the underground.

It's so sad, really i don't understand, don't understand why this has to happen. To innocent people.

I will update again soon, with all that has been happening recently. I keep meaning to and there is alot in my head that i need to put down.

For now i just want to sleep for a while. Am feeling so exhausted.

I hope everyone else is okay and that no one you are close to has been hurt today. Bless those of you who were concerned about me, your all so sweet.